How do I transfer QLM to another machine?

Follow

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Tracy

    When uninstalling version 9.x, the wizard says "installing" files.. not uninstalling. At the end, it confirms the uninstall, but during the process, the fact that it says "installing" is a little disorienting.

Article is closed for comments.

Powered by Zendesk