Unregister node when closing the app from task manager

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Soraco Technologies

    Hi Yekta

    There are 2 ways to handle this:

    1. As you found out, the license will be re-used the next time the user opens the app.

    2. You can deploy the QLM Floating License Viewer with your application and allow your customer to deactivate the orphaned licenses.

    Regards

    John

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.